Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel

COMPUTERS / General


In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan’s moving, funny, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new page in her life . . . by becoming a baker in the town of Cornwall

A quiet seaside resort. An abandoned shop. A small flat. This is what awaits Polly Waterford when she arrives at the Cornish coast, fleeing a ruined…

price: $9.73 Buy Now

Download Now Read Online

Little Beach Street Bakery


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2015-03-31
Publisher by : Harper Collins

In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan's moving, funny, and unforgettabl

Summer At Little Beach Street Bakery


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-03-22
Publisher by : William Morrow

The New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns

Christmas At Little Beach Street Bakery


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-10-10
Publisher by : HarperCollins

It's the most wonderful time of the year… and the perfect moment to escape to a charming English village! Fr

The Caf By The Sea


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017
Publisher by : Thorndike Press Large Print

Meet Me At The Cupcake Cafe


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2013-07-02
Publisher by : Sourcebooks, Inc.

"A hilarious, fast-paced fantasy about starting over, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella. Absolutely adorable

Stories From The Little Beach Street Bakery


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-02-11
Publisher by : Hachette UK

Little Beach Street Bakery Polly Waterford is recovering from a toxic relationship. Unable to afford their fla

The Bookshop On The Corner


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jenny Colgan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-01-04
Publisher by : Li Du Novels

Leave a Reply