Note:! If the content not Found, you must refresh this page manually or just wait 15 second to this page refresh automatically. As alternative try our Book Search Engine, click here

Sweet Little Lies Heartbreaker Bay


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jill Shalvis
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-07-28
Publisher by : Eternal Romance

Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansel

Sweet Little Lies An L A Candy Novel


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lauren Conrad
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2010-08-31
Publisher by : Harper Collins

Jane Roberts was the average girl next door until she and her best friend, Scarlett Harp, landed their own hit reality show, L.A. Candy. But life on camera is getting complicated. . . . When racy phot

L A Candy 02 Sweet Little Lies


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lauren Conrad
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2010-09
Publisher by : HarperCollins UK

Jane was the average teen next door until she and best friend Scarlett landed their own reality show. Suddenly the girls found themselves thrown into the public eye with VIP tickets to everything. But