Note:! If the content not Found, you must refresh this page manually or just wait 15 second to this page refresh automatically. As alternative try our Book Search Engine, click here

Sweet Little Lies An La Candy Novel La Candy Book 1


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lauren Conrad
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2010-03-18
Publisher by : HarperCollins UK

In TV star Lauren Conrad's deliciously entertaining novel about young Hollywood, the lies are only as sweet as the people telling them.

Sweet Little Lies Heartbreaker Bay


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Jill Shalvis
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2016-06-28
Publisher by : Hachette UK

Sweet Little Lies is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansel

L A Candy Complete Collection


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Lauren Conrad
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2014-12-02
Publisher by : Harper Collins

The L.A. Candy trilogy is a fast-paced, fun, and realistic depiction of coming of age in Hollywood while starring in a reality TV show—written by a star who's experienced it all firsthand: Lauren Co